PDA

View Full Version : scan master is out


urntfstenuf
04-29-2008, 11:26 PM
noticed that SM will turn on, show 2.2- PL then go blank. no reading of anykind. if i wiggle power supply wire SM comes on then out again, even tried different power supply. Bob do i need to send it back for fixin? or can you tell me what I need to do? as it was working on 4-28-08, not on 4-29=08

TurboBob
04-30-2008, 01:12 AM
its not getting data. Check the powerlogger connections.

urntfstenuf
05-01-2008, 03:06 AM
Bob, I was putting in a re-placement antenna on monday,:rolleyes: I didn't think I accidently pulled or messed with the PL connection wires. :confused: as I did run them behind the glove-box. :eek: I'll double check on thursday. thanks